Jarris Thomas Howard III

Howard

DOB:  July 11, 1970

DOD:  August 26, 2015
Birthplace: Maryland

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Private Family Viewing:  4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Public Viewing:  5:00 – 7:00 p.m.

Location: Beverly D. Cromartie Funeral Service Chapel
2700 Edmondson Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21223

Friday, September 4, 2015

Wake:  10:30 – 11:00 a.m.

Funeral Service:  11:00 a.m.

Location: Beverly D. Cromartie Funeral Service Chapel
2700 Edmondson Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21223

Interment:  Mt. Carmel Cemetery

One thought on “Jarris Thomas Howard III

  1. No one will every hold this place that I hold for you in my heart, mind; soul. You were my best friend as I was yours. Its crazy that you can speak to a person every day and never think for a moment that a day may come and you won’t receive that daily call and text. Your heart and laugh was like no other! I know you are dancing, singing, and laughing at yourself. We never let a day go by without saying I love you. You always said that I made your life better, I am forever changed for being blessed with you in my life. I always said you deserve better, now you have it ; you are free of all these earthly burdens. We called each other crazy, now I am left hear going crazy without my partner in crime. I love you and will love you beyond death and without boundaries. I will never say goodbye , just till we meet again. I love you always but God loved you best.

    Like

Comments are closed.